Sunday Scenes

Happy Monday, friends!  Hope you all enjoyed the sunshine this weekend… I know I certainly did.  I’ll have a whole food + fitness weekend recap up tomorrow but I thought I’d share some photos with you from my Sunday morning “hike.” I’m so fortunate to have Ault Park within miles of my home and I really should take advantage of the trails there more often.  I went for a walk / hike yesterday morning before work and it was a relaxing and energizing way to wake up.  Plus, it was absolutely beautiful outside.  I probably spent around 90 minutes wandering through the woods and it was a nice way to get some fresh air and escape from the world for a bit.








Who else got some fresh air this weekend? 🙂 

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

